Home>Partnership>Domestic partners

Domestic partners

1.Fuxin city and Shen bei new district of Shenyang city of  Liaoning Province
-the state-level high-tech zone, Smart City pilot zone, and the only pilot zone of political affairs cloud in Shenyang city (2016)
2. Economic and technological cooperation bureau and Changchun new district, the latest approved national level development zone, of Jilin province
3. Baoding high-tech district and Zhengding county of Hebei province 
- national high-tech industry development zone, the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei integration area;
4. Dezhou city of Shandong Province
5.Wuxi city, Qixia district of Nanjing city, and Haimen city of Jiangsu Province
6.Fuzhou city, Quanzhou city, Jinjiang city of Fujian Province
7. Zhengzhou city, Luoyang city and Jinshui district of Zhengzhou city of Henan Province
8. Xiangyang city, Dongjin new district of Xiangyang city, Xiangyang economic development zone of Hubei Province
9. Zunyi city and Guiyang city of Guizhou Province
10. Datong city of Shanxi Province
11. Changsha county of Hunan Province
12.Chahar economic and technological development zone of the Inner Mongolia autonomous region
13. Nanchang city, Nanchang national high-tech development zone management committee, and the investment promotion bureau of Jiangxi province
14. Zhenjiang economic and technological development zone management committee of Jiangsu Province
15. Zhangjiakou nan shan economic development zone management committee of Hebei Province

Navigation ∨